Blog

Keep up to date with the latest news

Free Live Session with Steadicam Operator Jeff Muhlstock( Captain America &Mr Robot)k

Camera Operator @jeffmuhlstock SOC | Join us live tomorrow on ZOOM! Free Registration 💫 We are speaking with Emmy Award Winning Camera / Steadicam Operator Jeff Muhlstock SOC and 1st AC / Focus Puller Bobby Mancuso. Jeff Muhlstock has operated on the latest season of Mr. Robot as well as The Get Down, Captain America: The First Avenger, and Across the Universe. Bobby Mancuso pulled focus on The Wolf of Wall Street, I Am Legend, Sherlock Holmes, and Zoolander, to name a few of his credits. These gentlemen bring a wealth of knowledge and experience. We will be talking with them on teamwork and execution of multiple camera platforms. It’s truly an honor to have @jeffmuhlstock & Bobby Mancuso speak to our film community. .
.
The FREE live Q&A will be hosted by @steadischool and @learnfilmmaking on Saturday, May 23rd at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 20:00 UK 🎬
.
.
Special guests: Emmy Award Winning Camera Operator @jeffmuhlstock & Focus Puller Bobby Mancuso
.
.
If you would like to learn more about how to become a Camera/Steadicam Operator or a Focus Puller – Join us live this Saturday, you won’t regret it.
.
.
Limited Spots. Time is running out.
To attend, save your spot today.
Link below

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/2915894209242/WN_Zjyp2wKuSleOJkOA3_8jZg

 

WhatsApp chat
  • Sign Up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
%d bloggers like this: