Keep up to date with the latest news

Global Shining Light Award

Global Shining Light award is a biennial award by Global Investigative Journalism Network.

It awards investigative journalism done in developing countries under duress or threat.

There are two categories of awards. Winners of the award will get
A fully funded trip to the 2023 Global Investigative Journalism Conference.

Deadline: 28th February

Click here to apply

Global Shining Light Award

Leave a Reply
Skip to toolbar